Ceramic Art London 

Ceramic Art London is nearly here! 31st March – 2nd April. Beloved has done good and got us two tickets to Ceramic Art London on the Sunday!

There are some great images and a sense of excitement on social media from Potters getting ready for the show. Tons of photos of full kilns and glazed bisqueware ready for firing! I really can’t wait to see what beautiful pots will be on display! I’m going to hold back on buying coffees and bring my lunch to work so that I can save up a few pennies in order to get myself a little something.

There is a great programme of talks throughout the weekend as well! We’re only going on the Sunday, but I’d so love to make the whole three days. I’m not sure I’ll be able to stop smiling  as I walk around – so if you see a grown woman grinning like a kid in a sweet shop – that’s me!!

Tickets still available. See you there!!

PS xx

Leave a Reply

